Browse Categories
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.

Special Edition - Eight Solos for the LDS Organist

Price: $8.95
Item Number: DPC2027J
Eight solos for the LDS organist is compiled by Darwin Wolford. Arrangements by Clay Christiansen, Douglas Lemmon, Darwin Wolford, Robert Manookin, James Kasen, Rebecca Parkinson and Daniel Gawthrop. "Come, Come Ye Saints, High on the Mountain Top, O My Father, I Believe in Christ, Joseph Smith's First Prayer, Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee, Love One Another, The Spirit of God, Like a Fire Is Burning" will give the organist a choice of suitable solos for the church service.